我们的专长

诉讼与争议解决

我们是一支经验丰富、能力出众的团队,擅长处理各种纠纷。Genesis Edge 值得信赖的律师团队将我们在私法方面的专长与我们在商法方面的专业知识和经验相结合,为您提供 "全局性 "的商业成功服务。 

在 Genesis Edge,我们的与众不同之处在于,我们致力于客户的成功,并强调为客户所做的一切的质量。我们的争议解决和诉讼律师技术娴熟、经验丰富,他们与客户通力合作,力求取得最佳成果。 

我们致力于以具有成本效益的方式迅速解决争议,最大限度地减少客户的经济损失和干扰,并在可能的情况下大力提倡以其他方式解决争议。我们有信心通过谈判、调停、调解和仲裁解决大多数民事纠纷。然而,当争议超出谈判范围时,我们会积极维护客户的利益,并通过制定和实施复杂的诉讼策略,在法庭诉讼中成功起诉案件。

民事和商业诉讼

商业诉讼是最复杂、最具挑战性的法律领域之一,涉及许多专业领域。我们深知,诉讼和争议解决的过程是对抗性的,成本高昂,压力巨大。我们每天都能看到弱者胜诉,胜诉者败诉,这取决于诉讼策略。诉讼需要不断评估证据、探索最佳方案、调整现实目标并选择适合战略的最佳选择。 我们与国内最优秀的辩护人和律师合作,他们有很强的能力制定诉讼策略,最大限度地提高您的胜诉前景。

我们在新南威尔士州的所有法院和司法管辖区执业,其中包括但不限于地方法院和地区法院、新南威尔士州最高法院、土地和环境法院、新南威尔士州民事和行政法庭、联邦法院以及澳大利亚联邦巡回法院和家事法院。 凭借丰富的经验和出色的谈判技巧,Genesis Edge 的诉讼和争议解决团队已成功代表我们的许多客户以理想的方式解决争议。

Genesis Edge 在诉讼和争议解决方面的专业领域包括以下方面:

  • 合同纠纷
  • 股东纠纷
  • 租赁和财产纠纷
  • 债务诉讼
  • 破产和无力偿债诉讼
  • 一般商业诉讼
  • 就业和劳资关系
  • 非诉讼纠纷解决方式

请致电 1300 559 888 了解我们如何帮助您高效解决任何民事和商业纠纷。

联系我们

-

联系我们

全国法律热线:1300 559 888
电话:+61 2 7233 0988 传真:+61 2 8246 3438 电子邮件:+61 2 7233 0988
Fax: +61 2 8246 3438
Email:info@genesisedge.com.au

办公时间

周一至周五:上午 9:00 - 下午 5:30

邮件和文件

PO BOX 519
HURSTVILLE BC NSW 1481

关注我们

    

找到我们

悉尼 CBD 办事处

Civic Tower, Level 11, Suite 11.03
66-68 Goulburn Street, Sydney NSW 2000

(澳大利亚家庭法院对面)

进行查询

"*"表示必填字段

此字段用于验证,应保持不变。

Our Expertise

Litigation and Dispute Resolution

We are an experienced and highly capable team with expertise across a wide range of disputes. Genesis Edge’s trusted team of lawyers combine our expertise in private law and our in-dept knowledge and experience in commercial law to provide you with a ‘big picture’ commercial success. 

At Genesis Edge, our difference is a commitment to our clients’ success with an emphasis on quality in everything we do for our clients. Our highly skilled and experienced Dispute Resolution and Litigation Lawyers work with our clients collaboratively to achieve the best possible outcomes. 

We are committed to expeditiously resolving disputes in a cost-effective fashion to minimise any financial loss and disruption to our clients and strongly advocate alternative dispute resolution where possible. We are confident about resolving most civil disputes through negotiation, mediation, conciliation, and arbitration. However, when disputes extend beyond negotiations, we will vigorously defend our client’s interests and are highly adept at successfully prosecuting cases in court proceedings through developing and implementing sophisticated litigation strategies.

Civil and Commercial Litigation

Commercial Litigation is one of the most complex and challenging areas of law involving many specialty areas. We understand that the process of litigation and dispute resolution is adversarial, costly, and stressful. We see weak cases are won, winnable cases are lost every day depending on litigation strategies. Litigation requires the constant evaluation of the evidence; exploration of best options, adjustment of realistic goals and the selection of best choices to fit the strategy.  We work with the country’s brightest advocates and counsels who are highly capable of crafting litigation strategies that maximise your prospects of success.

We practice in all Courts and jurisdictions based in NSW which include but are not limited to the Local and District Courts, the Supreme Court of NSW, the Land and Environment Court, NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal, the Federal Court and the Federal Circuit and Family Court of Australia.  With considerable experience and exceptional negotiation skills, Genesis Edge’s team of Litigation and Dispute Resolution have successfully represented many of our clients to conclude their disputes with a desirable settlement.

Genesis Edge’s areas of expertise in Litigation and Dispute Resolution include the following areas:

  • Contractual disputes
  • Shareholders’ disputes
  • Lease and property disputes
  • Debt litigation
  • Bankruptcy and insolvency litigation
  • General commercial litigation
  • Employment and industrial relations
  • Alternative dispute resolution

Call us on 1300 559 888  to find out how we can help you resolve any civil and commercial disputes efficiently and effectively.

Contact Us

Contact us

National Legal Hotline: 1300 559 888
Phone: +61 2 7233 0988
Fax:     +61 2 8246 3438
Email:   info@genesisedge.com.au

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Mail & Documents

PO BOX 519
HURSTVILLE BC NSW 1481

Follow us

    

Locate us

Sydney CBD Office

Civic Tower, Level 11, Suite 11.03
66-68 Goulburn Street, Sydney NSW 2000

(Opposite the Family Court of Australia)

Make an Enquiry

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.